SOMERBY EQUESTRIAN CENTRE

tel: 01664 454838

We are now taking bookings for Summer Holiday Pony Days 2017. Pony Days at Somerby Equestrian Centre are great fun, and are a mix of riding and stable management. The next set of Pony Days are now available for booking. Places are limited so book your space now. To book call 01664 454838.  Payment is required on booking.


Full days 9.00am – 3.00pm Cost £47.50 (£45.00 for Pony Club Members)
Please make sure your child brings lunch, a few drinks, and waterproof jackets along with their normal riding gear.

Half days 11.00am – 13.00pm Cost £30.00 (£27.50 for Pony Club Members)
Please make sure your child brings a drink and a snack, and warm clothing along with their normal riding gear.


Summer Holiday 2017 - Pony Days

Wednesday 19th July - Mixed Ability 9-3pm
Monday 24th July - Mixed Ability 9-3pm
Tuesday 25th July - Tots and Beginners 11-1pm
Monday 31st July - Novice and Intermediate 9-3pm
Tuesday 1st August - Tots and Beginners 11-1pm
Wednesday 2nd August - Intermediate & Experienced 9-3pm  
Thursday 10th August - Intermediate & Experienced 9-3pm
Monday 21st August - Mixed Ability 9-3pm
Tuesday 22nd August - Tots and Beginners 11-1pm
Wednesday 23rd August - Mixed Ability 9-3pm


If you are unsure of your child's ability then please contact us at the office on 01664 454838 and we will be happy to advise. We cannot accept beginners on the mixed days.